Skip to main content
Homer Logo
school calendar school tool report bullying my school bucks Assistive Hearing Devices

Current & Upcoming Events at the Intermediate School



Monday, February 19, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Winter Recess - NO SCHOOL


Monday, February 26, 2018 
5A Book Club Meets During Lunch
High School Musical Performance in Bonne' AUD - 10:30 AM



Tuesday, February 27, 2018

5B Book Club Meets During Lunch


Thursday, March 1, 2018

Author Visit - Hena Khan


Friday, March 9, 2018

Leadership Assembly
25 Week Marking Period Ends



Sunday, March 11, 2018

Daylight Savings Begins


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

All-District Vocal Concert in High School AUD - 7:00 PM


Wednesday, March 28, 2018
All-District Instrumental Concert in High School AUD - 7:00 PM


Thursday, March 29, 2018

Staff Development Day - NO SCHOOL


Friday March 30, 2018

Good Friday - NO SCHOOL

 

Our Schools

District Info

Resources

Homer Central School District
Ms. Nancy Ruscio, Superintendent

80 South West Road
Homer, NY 13077
607-749-7241

� 2017 Homer Central School

facebook     twitter